Invited Users will have access rights to Pressroom settings and content which include press releases and media content. They will have no access rights to your account settings.

The Invited User is given access to a certain Pressroom but not access to the account of another user. That means that the Invited User cannot see or manage the account balance of another account. The Invited User will see the Pressroom he is invited to within his/her personal account.

Did this answer your question?