If you have used this Pressroom for placements in any online media, it cannot be deleted.

If the company's Pressroom is no longer relevant, you can simply opt to not use it. But for security reasons please make sure to change the account login details.

If you need to hide the Pressroom from your view, please send an email with your request to [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you.

Did this answer your question?