Removing a team member does not mean that you will be deleting their account. You can simply stop sharing access to your Pressroom with them.

To remove the team member from having shared access to your account, please click the Gear icon button in the top menu and select the Users section from the dropdown menu.

On this page, you can remove any member of the team from the Pressroom.

Did this answer your question?