Invited users can manage Pressroom settings and content, which includes press releases and media content. They will have no access to your account settings.
The invited user is being invited to a certain Pressroom, but not to the account of another user. So the invited user can not see or manage the account balance of another account. The invited user will see the Pressroom he is invited to within his personal account.