If you have prepaid websites, but did not send the text to the publisher, PRNEWS.io keeps the websites as prepaid for 1 calendar month only. Afterwards, the unused option will be cancelled and the funds for the prepaid website will be automatically refunded to your account balance. If you'd like to move the texts to the publisher after the prepaid website was cancelled and refunded, you'll need to re-order it again and forward  your text to the publisher within 1 calendar month from the moment of purchase.

Did this answer your question?